Laboratory members

STAFF SCIENTISTS:
Prof. Giovanni Bernardini (giovanni.bernardini@uninsubria.it)
Prof.ssa Rosalba Gornati (rosalba.gornati@uninsubria.it)

TECHNICIAN:
Dr.ssa Federica Rossi (federica.rossi@uninsubria.it)

PhD STUDENTS:

Dr.ssa Silvia Palombella (s.palombella@studenti.uninsubria.it)

Dr.ssa Ilaria Armenia (i.armenia@studenti.uninsubria.it)

Dr.ssa Marina Borgese (m.borgese@uninsubria.it)

FELLOWSHIP OWNER:

Dr.ssa Cristina Pirrone (c.pirrone@uninsubria.it)

Department of biotechnology and Life Science – DBSV