HOME

RESEARCH

MEMBERS

PUBLICATIONS PRESS REVIEW SEMINARS/EVENTS LINKS
> STAFF
ALUMNI

STAFF SCIENTISTS
Loredano Pollegioni        Full Professor of Biochemistryloredano.pollegioni@uninsubria.it
Luciano Piubelli    Research Associate   luciano.piubelli@uninsubria.it
Gianluca Molla    Research Associate    gianluca.molla@uninsubria.it
Silvia Sacchi     Research Associate  silvia.sacchi@uninsubria.it
TECHNICIAN
Laura Caldinelli        laura.caldinelli@uninsubria.it
POST-DOC FELLOWS
Elena Rosini        elena.rosini@uninsubria.it
Pamela Cappelletti     pamela.cappelletti@uninsubria.it
Gianluca Contipaolo.conti@uninsubria.it
PhD STUDENTS
Paolo Mottapaolo.motta@uninsubria.it
Roberta Melisroberta.melis@uninsubria.it
Fabio Toninfabio.tonin@uninsubria.it


 
webmaster: gianluca.molla@uninsubria.it